Tinh Khuc Dang Anh Em Da Lang Quen

This Vietnamese music CD album from VN United Network Music Production, CD album title Tinh Khuc Dang Anh Em Da Lang Quen. Read more for sample audio music and detail of the album. Some might have video clips.

1 – Ben Vang – Thu Minh
2 – Em Da Lang Quen – Tran Thu Ha
3 – Im Lang – Anh Huy
4 – Mot Doi Don Coi – Minh Quang
5 – Nhu Hoang Hon – Tran Thu Ha
6 – Ta Can Co Nhau – My Dung
7 – Tron Kiep Binh Yen – Quang Dung
8 – Va Co Em Ngay Mai – Anh Huy
9 – Va Tim Em Da Trao – Doan Trang

remove%%%href=”http://vietalbums.musicflu.com/ALBUMS/TinhKhucDangAnhEmDaLangQuen/TinhKhucDangAnhEmDaLangQuen.ram”>CD album songs right click – save as – Play with Real Audio Player

No longer available


Powered by Facebook Comments